LPDC Online Form Management System


This online system will allow you to fill out and track the status of all of your LPDC forms.

User Login

About Your Professional Development

Professional development is required for continued licensure for all educators and administrators. To be of high quality, professional development is guided by the learning needs of all students, includes accepted theory on the learning needs of educators and incorporates a planned progression for improvement on a continuing basis. A professional development plan that fulfills the licensure renewal requirements is based on the needs of the educator, the students, the school, and the school district in which the educator is currently employed.

An educator/staff member wishing to renew a professional license must receive the approval of his or her Local Professional Development Committee for an Individual Professional Development Plan and complete the required amount of professional development during their renewal cycle:

  1. Six semester hours of coursework related to classroom teaching and/or the area of licensure; or
  2. 180 contact hours (or 18 CEUs) in workshops or equivalent activities related to their IPDP goals as approved by their Local Professional Development Committee.
  3. Coursework, workshops, or other equivalent activities may be combined.

LPDC Policies and Procedures

Click on the links below to obtain more information about each of these topics.

Meeting Dates for 2022 - 2023

Dates Time Location
There are currently no LPDC meetings scheduled in our database.

Forms should be submitted online one day prior to the scheduled meeting date.

All documentation should be scanned and emailed to your building LPDC email dropbox, example: PHS.lpdc@franklinlocalschools.org

LPDC Members

Marree Bendgen
Franklin Local Community School

Shawn Harper
Philo Junior High School

Dustan Henderson
Franklin Local Administrative Office

Thelma Leese-Graham
Philo Junior High School

Scott Mosebrook
Philo High School

Josh Riley
Philo High School

Jamie Stemm
Duncan Falls Elementary

Sharon Wickerham
Roseville Elementary